Contact Us

Colombus Eye Associates

Phone Number: 979.732.5771
Email: info@columbuseye.org
Address:  100 Sweetbriar Dr.
Columbus, TX 78934

Email is not to be used for medical information or forms to be submitted to us.  Please utilize our secure patient portal to submit medical-related information. 

Office Hours (All Locations)

Monday-Friday – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Our offices will be CLOSED for the following HOLIDAYS:

2018

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1

Good Friday – Friday, March 30

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28

Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day –  Monday, September 3

Columbus Day – Monday, October 8

Thanksgiving –  Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving – Friday, November 23

Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve – Monday, December 31, 12-5pm

*Daylight Saving – Sunday, March 12 (Spring Forward 1 Hour)

*Daylight Saving – Sunday, November 5 (Fall Back 1 Hour)

Schedule An Appointment

Visit One of Our Several Locations

(Columbus, Houston, La Grange and Sealy)